Board & Committees

2016-2017 Foundation Board of Directors

Stephanie Bragg, President
Bragg Companies

James Sever, Vice President
PSC Crane & Rigging

Geoff Davis, Treasurer
Unified Logistics


Myndee Anderson, Ladies Representative
Anderson Trucking Service

Tiea Cowley, Chair, PR Committee
BOSS Crane & Rigging

Bonnie Forster
Rigging Gear Sales, Inc. 

Justin Cravens
Ridewell Suspensions   

Joel Dandrea

Earl Johnson
Southern Industrial Constructors, Inc. / Southern Crane    

Richard Miller

Lee Ellen Russell, Chair, Grant & Scholarship Committee
Sheedy Drayage Co.   

Toni Sabia
Transport Systems And Products, Inc.

Jim Strobush

Dave Wittwer, Chair Research Committee
The Hays Companies     

Dave Wood
WHECO Corporation